EPID Community

Sign in

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X BUFFER FINANCE

🗓️ Date: 14th September 4 PM UTC | 11 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool: 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what Buffer Finance is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
Buffer is an on-chain peer-to-pool options trading protocol.

It allows any one to buy options against any asset without the need of a counterparty/option seller.

All options are created and executed against a Liquidity Pool where any one add liquidity and earn…


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X TOKOCRYPTO

🗓 Date: 14th September 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool: 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what ToKoCrypto is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
Great way to start! Tokocrypto is the top cryptocurrency exchange in Indonesia. …


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X ORION MONEY

🗓️ Date: 13th September 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool: 100$

@getitdone1 Welcome to EPID Community! Before we start, please tell us a little bit about yourself 😊
A:
Hey guys happy to be here !

I'm one of the co-founder of Orion Money

Website- http://orion.money/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/orion_money
Telegram - https://t.me/Orion_Money
Medium- https://orion-money.medium.com/
Discord - https://discord.gg/5vbWB2PWeS

here is some more info on Orion Money

I'm actually one of the 3 co-founders of Orion Money. Little background on myself, I started my journey with crypto…


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X DESPACE

🗓️ Date: 11th September 11 AM UTC | 6 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool: 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what DeSpace is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
DeSpace is a DeFI & NFT Ecosystem. We are bringing the much needed solution of aggregation to the Crypto world. All your DeFi and NFT services in one easy to use interface. Users will be incentivized by earning DES coins when completing transactions while you aggregate…


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X DADDYSHARK

🕖AMA Timing : 10th September 11 AM UTC | 6 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what DADDYSHARK is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
Absolutely! Daddy Shark Token is our new use-case token that will be releasing into the Baby Shark Token ecosystem! We launched Baby Shark Token back in May as an ocean conservation charity token, and ever since then we've wanted to release use-case products to…


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X SAFERMOON

🗓️ Date: 7th September 3 PM UTC | 10 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool: 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.

Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what SAFERMOON is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
SAFERmoon is aiming to solve two problems, in short:

1) people want to do "degen" investing - like with RFI tokens etc - but very often those end up being rugs or scams
2) people want to start their own tokens, but they don't know…


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X KAWAIISWAP

🕖AMA Timing : 3rd September 3 PM UTC | 10 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what Kawaii Swap is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
In general, our vision of KawaiiSwap is the intersection of DeFi yield farming and gamification protocols - we want to connect yield farms with the gaming world and make it into unified interactive ecosystem.

The ultimate goal is the release of…


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X ARIVA

🕖AMA Timing : 2nd September 10 AM UTC | 5 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what ARIVA is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
I have described ARV in general above.

As ARIVA, we have three different ecosystem integrations whose design and developments are still ongoing and beta versions will be published according to the scheduled in our roadmap. Ariva.World is the first Global Travel & Tourism…


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X BICTORY FINANCE

🕖AMA Timing : 1st September 4 PM UTC | 11 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community_VN
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what Bictory Finance is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
Bictory Finance is a complete ecosystem built on a foundation of security, tech, and a vision of what a regulation compliant cryptocurrency world looks like. This ecosystem includes a CEX, DEX, Crowdfunding platform, and also an NFT project which we will have…


RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X BALI SOCIAL INTEGRATED

🕖AMA Timing : 30th AUGUST 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what Bali Social Integrated is? What is it aiming to do, and what it intends to solve in this industry?
A:
Bali Social Integrated is a pioneer blockchain project developed with an aim to optimize the global tourism industry. We use blockchain technology’s cross-chain capabilities to connect global travelers to the respective service providers directly. …

EPID Community

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store