EPID Community

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X PARA

🕖AMA Timing : 28th December 3 PM UTC | 10 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you briefly introduce what PARA is? What is its goal and what is it intended to address…

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X IFIGHTER INFINITY

🕖AMA Timing : 23rd December 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1. Can you give a brief introduction to Yourself and iFighter Infinity ?
A:
Of course, my personal introduction has…

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X ONETO11

🕖AMA Timing : 22th December 4 PM UTC | 11 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you briefly introduce what OneTo11 is? What is its goal and what is it intended to address…

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X DNAxCAT

🕖AMA Timing : 22th December 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1. DNAxCAT has achieved excellent results so far and be active on media platforms. It has won the first…

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X SOLX GAMING GUILD

🕖AMA Timing : 16th December 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Question 1: Can you give a brief introduction of what SolX Gaming Guild is? What is it…

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X 9DNFT

🕖AMA Timing : 8th December 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you briefly introduce what 9DNFT is? What is its goal and what is it intended to address…

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X GRAND TIME

🕖AMA Timing : 6th December 4 PM UTC | 11 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you briefly introduce what GRAND TIME is? What is its goal and what is it intended…

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X HACKLESS

🕖AMA Timing : 6th December 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you briefly introduce what Hackless is? What is its goal and what is it intended to address…

🕖AMA Timing : 28th November 1 PM UTC | 8 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
1. Could you Introduce yourself to the Community ?
A:
I’m Kaydee, Community Manager of Calo App. It is our pleasure to discuss with you about Calo…

RECAP AMA EPID COMMUNITY X IOEN

🕖AMA Timing : 12th November 6 AM UTC | 1 PM (GMT +7)
🏚Venue For AMA: @EPID_Community
💰Reward Pool : 100$

➡️Part 1: Project Introduction.
Q1: Can you give a brief introduction of what IOEN?
A:
IOEN stands for “Internet of Energy Network'' and is pronounced…

EPID Community

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store